First blog post

Hello. Is that how you start a blog? I’m not sure. That’s how I will start my blog, it’s polite.

Introductions; twenty four years old, first time mother who may possibly have annoyed all of my friends in the last 11 weeks by posting almost daily pictures of my child. Basically, I need somewhere I can allow my addiction to showing everyone pictures of my boy to run wild and free without making all my childless friends want to run a mile, and maybe I can entertain someone along the way with little anecdotes about year of maternity leave while I’m doing the 2am feed*

IMG_3406

 

 

 

 

*Should read: I’m really trying to keep myself awake right now, so I thought a blog would be a really good idea, but will more than likely forget all about it when I go to bed!

2 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

